Kontakt
 
Simon Schreinerwerkstätte GmbH
 
Im Gemeindegarten 3
D-54518 Hupperath
 
Telefon +49(0)6571/1455-0
Telefax +49(0)6571/1455-15
 
www.jg-simon.de
www.vom-schreiner-fuer-schreiner.de
 
Unser Team:
 
  Geschäftsleitung Geschäftsleitung
  Verwaltung Verwaltung
  Projektleitung Projektleitung
  Auftragsbearbeitung Auftragsbearbeitung
 
Michael Reinhard
Arbeitsvorbereitung
 
 
06571 / 1455 - 41
Michael.Reinhard@jg-simon.de
 
Mathias Reimer
Arbeitsvorbereitung
 
 
06571 / 1455 - 42
Mathias.Reimer@jg-simon.de
 
Alexander Krämer
Arbeitsvorbereitung
 
 
06571 / 1455 - 45
Alexander.Kraemer@jg-simon.de
 
Lukas Neumann
Arbeitsvorbereitung
 
 
06571 / 1455 - 46
Lukas.Neumann@jg-simon.de
 
Andreas Gerhards
Arbeitsvorbereitung
 
 
06571 / 1455 - 46
Andreas.Gerhards@jg-simon.de
 
Thomas Nickenig
Arbeitsvorbereitung
 
 
06571 / 1455 - 40
thomas.nickenig@jg-simon.de
 
Hubert Reuland
Arbeitsvorbereitung
 
 
06571 / 1455 - 39
hubert.reuland@jg-simon.de
Datenschutzerklärung | Im Gemeindegarten 3 | 54518 Hupperath | Tel: +49 (0)6571 / 1455 - 0 | Fax: +49 (0)6571 / 1455 - 15 |